PoSH and Conduct

The Museum of Art & Photography (MAP), Bengaluru, is committed to providing a safe space for everyone. All staff members, vendors, partners and visitors are required to be proactive in creating a welcoming and inclusive space. This code of conduct applies to physical gatherings as well as online engagements. MAP is compliant with the PoSH Act (Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place [Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal]), 2013.

The organisation will not tolerate any harassment and intimidation of a sexual, physical, verbal or emotional nature based on prejudice relating to age, disability, race, religious beliefs, sexual orientation, gender identity, socio-economic status, caste, ideology or culture. Respect of physical and emotional boundaries must be maintained at all times.

Should you be a witness to any such instances of harassment, we ask you to offer your support to the person needing it in the way they deem safest. If you are in doubt, please contact the Internal Committee at posh@map-india.org. If you wish to reach out privately to any member of the Internal Committee, you can find their contact details listed here.

Arnika Ahldag (Presiding Officer)
E: arnika.ahldag@map-india.org | P: 9899163248

Carolina Artegiani
E: carolina.artegiani@map-india.org | P: 8296939182

Prachi Gupta
E: prachi.gupta@map-india.org | P: 9987749471

Shrey Maurya
E: shrey.maurya@map-india.org | P: 7217873782

Mustafa Khanbhai
E: mustafa.khanbhai@map-india.org | P: 9727689863

Vineet Kajrolkar
E: vineet.kajrolkar@map-india.org | P: 9833372113

Meghana Srinivas (External Member)
E: meghana@trustin.co.in | P: 9900092824